RSS

October 13, 2012

13 Oct

I woke up early, because I was dreaming about fixing the mesh some more, and I figured I should just get back to it. I was dreaming about the need to model the inside of the mouth a bit, which originally I wasn’t going to do. But it does make sense, since it will be an avatar as well and the mouth will move and should be capable of expression, so… I’m fiddling with the mouth right now. Sure would have been easier if I did it at the beginning but nothing’s perfect! At least, not when I’m working on it 😉

Anyway, my pictures widget is just generic right now. I’ll take some snapshots and upload them to Flickr soon enough.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 13, 2012 in Work Log

 

Leave a Reply

 
