RSS

November 11, 2012

12 Nov

I’m finally not so sick, though the cough and stuff is lingering on like they have a tendency to do. The skinning is done and I like how the weighting works. The next step is to fiddle with some basic animations and to make sure everything is actually working the way I think it’s going to. It’s possible I may need to go back and change something in a previous stage, but that’s normal procedure in a project like this. Hopefully it will work the way I think it will, and I can just focus on the animations themselves.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 12, 2012 in Work Log

 

Leave a Reply

 
