RSS

March 15, 2013

15 Mar

So I’m just blasting away on animations. I finished up some speaking animations (yes, the jaw moves nicely) and am working on the walking and turning next.

I think I probably am going to give the eyebones back to the eyes and just have people wear separate ears. The way Avastar works, I can’t weight the ears the way I did in Maya. I miss the little ear twitches that follow your direction of looking, but it won’t be a huge loss. I’m sure people will enjoy the eyes.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 15, 2013 in Work Log

 

Leave a Reply

 
