RSS

December 18, 2014

18 Dec

The eyelids blink and ears move just the way I want. I textured the eyes and ears, and for now I removed the weighting of the skull bone (which was to animate the brows) but I’ll put that back in later. It was just too hard to place the eyelids accurately when the brow was deformed.

Working now on making a mane attachment and some basic animations, as I’ll have to redo all my animations. I think that will be for the best; I’d learned a lot about priorities in the last batch and it would actually have been easier to redo them than to try to sort them all out to work together.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 18, 2014 in Work Log

 

Leave a Reply

 
