RSS

February 21, 2015

21 Feb

So after trying many things, I attempted to un-rig the brow from the aSkull attachment… and instead, rigged it to the HEAD volume bone.

Works fine, no skewing. BUT. When I make an animation for it, it does not play until I STOP the animation. So, I have to tell it to play, then tell it to stop, and it runs. Weird. Maybe something’s going on with the Beta Grid.

Anyway, I’m going to run with this because the volume bones are basically useless with a non-human form. I’ll just have to be sure to make a list of things one should not change with dials or attach to in the owner documents.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 21, 2015 in Work Log

 

Leave a Reply

 
