RSS

Still plugging along…

20 Feb

A lot of what I’m doing is pretty experimental because of course, Bento is experimental. That means I’ve already had to redo a few things. So overall, I think I will wait to finish rigging the avatar until Bento is ready to go. Redoing it over and over is not a good use of my time. For example, there is no point in working on animations when the number and order of bones is still up in the air and my rig might be out of date in a week.

So while that waits, I am working on something else – hopefully it will go quickly and successfully. I’ll mention more when it looks like I’m really onto something that will be completed.

Regardless, when Bento is ready, I will be too, and the avatar will be finally completed.

 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 20, 2016 in Work Log

 

Leave a Reply

 
